Robstown, Texas - US Ecology Texas

robstown_truck

FACILITY ADDRESS

US Ecology Texas Inc.
P.O. Box 307
Robstown, TX 78380
3277 County Road 69
Robstown, TX
PHONE: 1.800.242.3209 or
1.361.387.3518
FAX: 1.361.387.0577

GENERAL MANAGER:

Andrew McDaniel, ext. 2218
Email: Andrew.McDaniel@usecology.com

OPERATIONS MANAGER:

Matthew Kiddy, ext. 2215
Email: Matthew.Kiddy@usecology.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Donnell King, Customer Service Manager, ext. 2259
Email: Donnell.King@usecology.com

Amber Crawford, Customer Service Representative, ext. 2237
Email: Amber.Crawford@usecology.com

Laura Rodriguez, Customer Service Representative/Scheduling, ext. 2234
Email: Laura.Rodriguez@usecology.com

Kathy Yeary, Customer Service Representative, ext. 2246
Email: Kathy.Yeary@usecology.com

SALES EXECUTIVES

Kevin Wittmer
9901 Winged Foot Drive
Louisville, KY 40223
OFFICE: 1.800.955.3265
CELL: 1.502.599.1717
FAX: 1.502.425.8815
Email: Kevin.Wittmer@usecology.com

Glenda Felkner
607 E. Broadway Blvd.
Portland, TX 78374
OFFICE: 1.361.777.1294
CELL: 1.361.688.2000
FAX: 1.361.777.1219
Email: Glenda.Felkner@usecology.com