Grand View, Idaho - US Ecology Idaho

idaho_truck

FACILITY ADDRESS

US Ecology Idaho, Inc.
P.O. Box 400
Grand View, ID 83624
10.5 miles NW on HWY 78, Lemley Road
PHONE: 1.800.274.1516 or
1.208.834.2275
FAX: 1.208.834.2919

VICE PRESIDENT & GENERAL MANAGER

Terry Andrew Geis, 1-208-834-2275 ext. 319
Email: tgeis@usecology.com

TECHNICAL SERVICES MANAGER

Noel Bailey, 1-208-834-2275 ext. 314
Email: nbailey@usecology.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tino Cereceres, Customer Service Supervisor, ext. 309
Email: tcereceres@usecology.com

Sophie Livingston, Customer Service Representative/Scheduling, ext. 310
Email: slivingston@usecology.com

Zachery Wright, Customer Service Representative, ext. 312
Email: zwright@usecology.com


SALES EXECUTIVES

Tim Curtin
US Ecology Idaho, Inc.
16 Mt. Ridge Drive
Wayne, NJ 07470
PHONE: 1.973.694.7525
FAX: 1.973.694.2250
Email: tcurtin@usecology.com

Alan Peterson
US Ecology Nevada, Inc.
2627 Cherry Park Lane
S. Jordan UT 84095
OFFICE: 1.800.695.1195
CELL: 1.801.550.1223
FAX: 1.801.253.3470
Email: apeterson@usecology.com

Chad Hyslop
Director of Sales & Marketing
US Ecology, Inc. & US Ecology subsidiaries
251 E Front Street, Suite 400
Boise, ID 83702
OFFICE: 1.208.319.1604
CELL: 1.208.794.3415
FAX: 1.208.331.7900
Email: chyslop@usecology.com