Detroit, Michigan - US Ecology

Stabilization Units

FACILITY ADDRESS

US Ecology Michigan
6520 Georgia Street
Detroit, MI 48211
PHONE: 1.800.396.3265 or
1.313.571.7140
FAX: 1.313.571.7190

GENERAL MANAGER

Kevin Trader, ext 4518
PHONE: 1.313.571.7140
Email: Kevin.Trader@usecology.com

REGULATORY COMPLIANCE

Terry Howes, ext 4529
Email: Terry.Howes@usecology.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Rob Chafin, Customer Service Manager, ext. 4500
Email: Robert.Chafin@usecology.com

Karen Stetzinger, Customer Service Representative, ext. 4533
Email: Karen.Stetzinger@usecology.com

Annette Rivera, Customer Service Representative, ext. 4504
Email: Annette.Rivera@usecology.com

SALES EXECUTIVES

Kevin Sullivan
PHONE: 1.313.350.1409
Email: Kevin.Sullivan@usecology.com

Richard Robert
PHONE: 1.514.933.0557
Email: rrobert@usecology.com

Louis Roy
PHONE: 1.614.824.3050
Email: lroy@usecology.com