Detroit, Michigan - US Ecology

Stabilization Units

FACILITY ADDRESS

US Ecology Michigan
6520 Georgia Street
Detroit, MI 48211
PHONE: 1.800.396.3265 or
1.313.571.7140
FAX: 1.313.571.7190

GENERAL MANAGER

Kevin Trader, ext 518
PHONE: 1.313.571.7140
Email: ktrader@usecology.com

REGULATORY COMPLIANCE

Terry Howes, ext 529
Email: thowes@usecology.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Rob Chafin, Customer Service Manager, ext. 500
Email: rchafin@usecology.com

Karen Stetzinger, Customer Service Representative, ext. 533
Email: kstetzinger@usecology.com

Annette Rivera, Customer Service Representative, ext. 504
Email: arivera@usecology.com

SALES EXECUTIVES

Kevin Sullivan
PHONE: 1.313.350.1409
Email: ksullivan@usecology.com

Lori Allore
PHONE: 1.313.400.9899
Email: lallore@usecology.com

Richard Robert
PHONE: 1.514.933.0557
Email: rrobert@usecology.com

Louis Roy
PHONE: 1.614.824.3050
Email: lroy@usecology.com