Beatty, Nevada - US Ecology

masked_person

FACILITY ADDRESS

US Ecology Nevada, Inc.
P.O. Box 578
Beatty, NV 89003
Highway 95 - 12 miles South of
Beatty, Nevada
PHONE: 1.800.239.3943 or
1.775.553.2203
FAX: 1.775.553.2742

VICE PRESIDENT & GENERAL MANAGER

Bob Marchand, ext 104
Email: bmarchand@usecology.com

REGULATORY COMPLIANCE

Rebecca Hogaboam, ext 113
Email: rhogaboam@usecology.com

OFFICE MANAGER

Marisa Bryan, ext 107
Tel: 800-239-3943 x 107 | Fax: 775-553-2942
Email: mbryan@usecology.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Aarin Bermudez, Customer Service Manager, ext. 114
Email: abermudez@usecology.com

Francine Salinaz, Customer Service Representative, ext. 140
Email: fsalinaz@usecology.com

Deanna Cherry, Customer Service Representative, ext. 108
Email: dcherry@usecology.com

Mayo Serrano, Customer Service Representative, ext. 110
Email: mserrano@usecology.com

Jessica Reid, Customer Service Representative, ext. 109
Email: jreid@usecology.com

Chambrea Delamora, Customer Service Representative, ext. 119
Email: cdelamora@usecology.com

Danielle Drevdahl, ext. 147
Email: ddrevdahl@usecology.com


SALES EXECUTIVES

Jim Hubbard
US Ecology Nevada, Inc.
26802 Terravista Court
Santa Clarita, CA 91351
OFFICE: 1.800.959.8601
CELL: 1.805.338.0814
FAX: 1.661.252.1333
Email: jhubbard@usecology.com

Alan Peterson
US Ecology Nevada, Inc.
2627 Cherry Park Lane
S. Jordan UT 84095
OFFICE: 1.800.695.1195
CELL: 1.801.550.1223
FAX: 1.801.253.3470
Email: apeterson@usecology.com