Beatty, Nevada - US Ecology

masked_person

FACILITY ADDRESS

US Ecology Nevada, Inc.
P.O. Box 578
Beatty, NV 89003
Highway 95 - 12 miles South of
Beatty, Nevada
PHONE: 1.800.239.3943 or
1.775.553.2203
FAX: 1.775.553.2742

VICE PRESIDENT & GENERAL MANAGER

Bob Marchand, ext 4104
Email: Bob.Marchand@usecology.com

REGULATORY COMPLIANCE

Rebecca Hogaboam, ext 4113
Email: Rebecca.Hogaboam@usecology.com

OFFICE MANAGER

Marisa Bryan, ext 4107
Tel: 800-239-3943 x 4107 | Fax: 775-553-2942
Email: Marisa.Bryan@usecology.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Danielle Drevdahl, Customer Service Supervisor, ext. 4147
Email: Danielle.Drevdahl@usecology.com

Aarin Bermudez, Customer Service Representative, ext. 4114
Email: Aarin.Bermudez@usecology.com

Deanna Cherry, Customer Service Representative, ext. 4108
Email: Deanna.Cherry@usecology.com

Pam Welch, Customer Service Representative, ext. 4110
Email: Pam.Welch@usecology.com

Jessica Reid, Customer Service Representative, ext. 4109
Email: Jessica.Reid@usecology.com

Chambrea Delamora, Customer Service Representative, ext. 4119
Email: Chambrea.Delamora@usecology.com


SALES EXECUTIVES

Jim Hubbard
US Ecology Nevada, Inc.
26802 Terravista Court
Santa Clarita, CA 91351
OFFICE: 1.800.959.8601
CELL: 1.805.338.0814
FAX: 1.661.252.1333
Email: Jim.Hubbard@usecology.com

Alan Peterson
US Ecology Nevada, Inc.
2627 Cherry Park Lane
S. Jordan UT 84095
OFFICE: 1.800.695.1195
CELL: 1.801.550.1223
FAX: 1.801.253.3470
Email: Alan.Peterson@usecology.com